Title :
WWE ANNOUNCES 2 HOUR WRESTLEMANIA XXX PRE-SHOW
Author : Bob Mulrenin
Date : 03/19/2014 (03:40:48 PM)


WWE announced today that the biggest WrestleMania in history will have a super-sized, two-hour WrestleMania 30 Pre-Show on Sunday April 6th starting at 5 PM ET/2 PM PT!

The first half of the WrestleMania 30 Pre-Show can be viewed on WWE.com, the WWE App, YouTube, Facebook, Twitter, Google+, and Pheed.

Then, at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT, the Pre-Show continues exclusively on WWE Network.

 



 
 

Page No 1 Of 1

Page No. 1
http://www.ringsidecollectibles.com/mattel-toy-wrestling-action-figures-wwe-zombies.html https://www.ringsidecollectibles.com/mattel-toy-wrestling-action-figures-wwe-elite-42.html https://www.ringsidecollectibles.com/mattel-toy-wrestling-figures-wwe-battle-packs-40.html
 
Featured Item:
Y2J CHRIS JERICHO ELITE RINGSIDE EXCLUSIVE

"Y2J CHRIS JERICHO" ELITE FLASHBACK RINGSIDE EXCLUSIVE INCLUDES TWO KNEE PADS & REMOVABLE MOLDED VEST!
View It»


https://www.ringsidecollectibles.com/mattel-toy-wrestling-action-figures-wwe-elite-43.html
https://www.ringsidecollectibles.com/mattel-toy-wrestling-action-figures-wwe-series-62.html
http://www.ringsidecollectibles.com/mattel-toy-wrestling-figures-wwe-battle-packs-41.html
http://www.ringsidecollectibles.com/mattel-toy-wrestling-action-figures-wwe-series-63.html


 
 
Which upcoming Mattel WWE figure are you most excited for??

 
"Y2J Chris Jericho" RSC Exclusive
Enzo & Cass - Battle Packs 40
"Great American Bash" Sting - Defining Moments
Neville - WWE Elite 42
Kalisto - WWE Elite 42
Finn Balor - WWE Series 61
Xavier Woods - WWE Elite 42
Nasty Boys - WWE Elite 42
Natalya - WWE Series 61
Bushwhackers - Battle Packs 40
  

  Privacy Policy | Copyright | WF Forums TOS | Advertise